MIMI by Lee Morell

Amazon

The scandalous, red-hot classic from 1959, once banned, now available now for the first time in sixty years!

“The book cuts deeply — and hides nothing, absolutely nothing.” Orrie Hitt

A Novel of Warped Passion.. Too Wild, Too Wanton, Too Willing!

The women:
Mimi Vanguard — She will dare anything for love, dare any kind of love.
Leyra Thornton — Paralyzed from the waist down, but who knows how to make men happy…and women, too.
Asia — Lovely, dark-skinning, half-everything, whose sultry body knows strange hungers,

The Men:
Griff — Mimi’s lover, coveted by Silky, a gay man.
Phil Thornton — Leyra’s husband, who finds Mimi as exciting as Leyra does…

The Story:
Two couples pause in their pursuit of kicks and thrills to concoct a wild scheme. Leyra can’t bear children, so Mimi lends her body to Phil, Leyra’s husband, to conceive a child. The baby will go to Leyra and Phil, who in return will give Mimi and Griff enough money to get married. There’s just one catch: Leyra and Phil both want Mimi for themselves and Griff finds himself falling for another man.

TWISTED LOVE by Mark Tryon

Amazon

Nym was so beautiful that she could have any man she wanted… if she’d wanted a man. The shocking story of a woman who hated men and used her body to lure them to disaster…while seducing women to satisfy her own carnal desires. A banned classic, back in print for the first time in sixty years!

Nym O’Sullivan, the daughter of a lesbian, grew up hating men. But she’s far too sexy a woman to avoid their attentions, and one even forces her into marriage. In revenge, she makes him a slave to her incredible body…using him, taking what he has, then laughing at his ruination. And with that same, beautiful body, she lures her young lover, Johnny Martel, into a scheme to destroy him and reward her with vast wealth.

At the same time, Nym seduces women, innocent girls like Lynn Rawlins, a little blonde who will never be the same after her careesses…

But will it all come crashing down on Nym?

Previously published as The Twisted Loves of Nym O’Sullivan

WHIP OF DESIRE by March Hastings

Amazon

Eve is breath-taking. What it takes to satisfy her is also breath-taking. Decades before Fifty Shades of Grey, there was Whip of Desire — the story of a woman with brutal needs no man could satisfy. A scandalous classic, back in print for the first time in ndearly 60 years.

Eve has beauty, talent and money, but deep within her is something wild that drives her to endure violence to satisfy her deepest, darkest, carnal needs.

Now there is a new man in her life….who knows nothing of her dark passions. She tells him what she wants from him, what she needs from him, and when he refuses, what she wants him to watch someone else to do her…

“March Hastings was the pen name of Sally Singer — a reasonably well known erotic fiction writer. Her works focused on the world of wealthy people and their psycho-sexual troubles. Her plots are convincing, style confident, characters unapologetically passionate yet believable, and dialogues top notch.” The Book Haven For The Retro Reader

FACE OF MY ASSASSIN by Jan Huckins & Carolyn Weston

Amazon

A lost literary classic, back-in-print for the first time in 60 YEARS, a powerful novel in the tradition of IN THE HEAT OF THE NIGHT and TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

It’s 1959. Matthew Scott is a widowed, alcoholic reporter from New York who seeks personal and professional redemption when he’s sent to the Deep South to write about a town that is defying a U.S. Supreme Court decision to integrate blacks into schools. His mere presence is a catalyst that ignites long-buried racial, political, religious, and personal conflicts among the residents, both white and black, ripping the town apart. Those tensions violently explode when Scott is falsely arrested by the bigoted, tyrannical sheriff for the rape and murder of an out-spoken black schoolteacher.

This is a stunning, shockingly vivid portrait of a dark time in America’s history, a tale of intolerance, bigotry and hope that’s as relevant today as it was sixty years ago…

Praise for FACE OF MY ASSASSIN:

“At sixty-one years distance it’s hard not to read this novel for the remarkable social document it is, for what it says about segregation in the 1950s. The issues Face of My Assassin raises are sometimes brutal and obvious but there’s a lot of subtly here too. As integration is coming to the fore this novel explores prejudice in all its forms –institutional, paternalistic, unconscious — but also the possibility of change and the way people see their own racism. It’s a powerful piece of writing.” NB Magazine UK

“Jan Huckins and Carolyn Weston have a true ear for Southern speech, a sharp eye for Southern style, and an acute feeling for the South…they have treated eloquently a significant segment of the current Southern tragedy in perhaps the only way the sad tale can be told — as fiction with a heavy beat of melodrama.” Arkansas Gazette

“A vivid portrait of a community…the book’s detail is surprisingly sharp. The authors have told a moving story filled with passion and pathos, and a little joy. The final effect is a telling denunciation of racial prejudice.” Arizona Daily Star

“An exciting melodrama dealing with integration in the South…a thorough examination of southern racial attitudes. The book has the power to move and enlighten reader.” Los Angeles Times

“Written in a smooth, expert style, [with] a plot that outdoes Faulkner in imagination.” Dan Wakefield, The Saturday Review

“An exciting novel and one valuable because of its sociological meaning.” Lincoln Journal-Star

“This intense novel will hold your interest and send you racing from page to page as you observe an almost imperceptible change in a bigoted small town. The characters vibrate with life and make this novel one of the most vital of the year.” Napa Valley Star

“A romantinc-realistic novel about the present-day South. This is an especially thought-provoking novel, sympathetic to black and white, and written with admirable objectivity.” Pittsburgh Courier

“They write with indignation and authority, with urgency and verve.. [the book] has something significant to say and tells its story with pace and narrative skill.” Rocky Mountain Telegraph

“While the novel is good melodrama, one may hope that it is also true prophecy. Face of My Assassin makes good reading and has the additional value of suggesting that the problem of segregation-integration issue is not so much that the Southern people have unenlightened opinions as that many of them are too lethargic to stand up and be counted as enlightened ones.” MANAS Journal, Explorations in Ethical Thought